Your Cart

Shipping Nationwide including Alaska, Hawaii & Puerto Rico

Customer Reviews

What’s Everyone Saying About LunaGrown Jam?

All product reviews may be found on specific products.

Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great book ! Many clever ideas and recipes for the use of a good number of the Luna Grown products ! Beautiful photography as well- wish my baked goods turned out so pretty... ; ). Bought another copy prior, and gave to a birthday girl, and she loves it, as well.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I cannot fairly comment as yet, because we haven't opened them yet, but if they are anything like my previous orders, I'm sure they will all be delicious !

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I cannot fairly comment as yet, because we haven't opened them yet, but if they are anything like my previous orders, I'm sure they will all be delicious !

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I cannot fairly comment as yet, because we haven't opened them yet, but if they are anything like my previous orders, I'm sure they will all be delicious !

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I cannot fairly comment as yet, because we haven't opened them yet, but if they are anything like my previous orders, I'm sure they will all be delicious !

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I cannot fairly comment as yet, because we haven't opened them yet, but if they are anything like my previous orders, I'm sure they will all be delicious !

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This book is wonderful, packed with many creative uses for fruit jams and preserves of all kinds ! I purchased a copy as a gift, thinking that if the recipient didn't care for it, I would simply keep it, as I really liked all of the great ideas it contained. She was simply delighted with it, so I now find myself ordering another copy for ME ! : ) Incidentally, If I wasn't inspired enough by the recipe ideas alone, the photos are also so tantalizing, it makes me think, "Ooh ! I want to make that !" Kudos to the photographer as well as the author- great book, folks !

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

We have not tried this one yet- have only recently purchased it, but am certain that it will be delicious, based upon generous fruit content alone- packed "chock-full" of peaches and cherries. Think it would be lovely with ice cream. Looking forward to upgrading rating to a 5.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

We haven't tried it yet, but looks beautiful in the jar ( loaded with beautiful apples and raisins). I think it will be the perfect accompaniment to fine cheeses, particularly ripe cheese such as brie, camembert, or an interesting contrast for a blue ! Am sure will rate a 5 upon consumption.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Lynn H.
Lynn H.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Superb ! Some of the best mixed fruit jam I have ever tasted- this stuff should be illegal ( but I'm glad it isn't ). Delicious chunky fruit content in every fabulous bite, and I can actually taste the different fruits ! : )

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 months ago
Phil
Phil
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

馃憤馃徎馃憤馃徎

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
Phil
Phil
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

馃憤馃徎馃憤馃徎

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 months ago
JAMES RAHM
JAMES RAHM
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Served as part of a chacuetterie board! Our guests RAVED and we passed along the Luna Grown website to our friends and family.

3 months ago
JAMES RAHM
JAMES RAHM
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Served the jellies as part of our cheese board. AMAZING addition!

3 months ago
Jan
Jan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Creative and seriously delicious!

3 months ago
Jan
Jan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yummy and not too sweet!

3 months ago
Arnold
Arnold
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favorite. Just terrific on everything.

3 months ago
Arnold
Arnold
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My grandkids favorite.

3 months ago
Arnold
Arnold
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Large pieces of orange make this so much tastier than other marmalade.

3 months ago
Arnold
Arnold
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

There are so many uses for this jam. Spread it on toast, use it as a topping or marinade for salmon, dice up some ham and fry it with a tablespoon of onion jam, etc.

3 months ago
Mary Combs
Mary Combs
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this for thumbprint cookies!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Mary Combs
Mary Combs
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favorite!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

10 months ago
Annie
Annie
Reviewer
5/5

Yum

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Adam
Adam
Reviewer
5/5

chock full of deliciousness

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Mitchell Davis
Mitchell Davis
Reviewer
5/5

Since the first time I tasted this jam, I wanted to get more. This has been the first time in 3 years that you weren't sold out. It's still the best jam that I've ever had

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Ray Deprado
Ray Deprado
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Well done

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Joan Grasser
Joan Grasser
Reviewer
5/5

Best ever.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Joan Grasser
Joan Grasser
Reviewer
5/5

Haven't tried it yet but after tasting the marmalade, I have very high hopes.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Looking forward to trying,

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favorite, so delicious!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Ken Lawson
Ken Lawson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Outstanding flavor and very low sugar content at 5 grams. I have to watch my sugar intake as I am pre diabetic.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Traci V.
Traci V.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Traci V.
Traci V.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My kids favorite!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Traci V.
Traci V.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Traci V.
Traci V.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it! But maybe just a pinch more sweet.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the combination jams.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Re-order this all the time - LOVE it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Haven't tried it yet but what could be bad?

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 year ago
Carol L.
Carol L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fun, unique flavor.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Debra
Debra
Reviewer
5/5

Delicious with a touch of spice.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Debra
Debra
Reviewer
5/5

My husband鈥檚 favorite鈥elicious as always, just the right amount of sweetness.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Matthew B.
Matthew B.
Reviewer
5/5

Not sure who thought of the fruit combo but it is perfect. Perfect sized chunks yet easily spreadable.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Matthew B.
Matthew B.
Reviewer
5/5

Delicious. Such a fresh taste. My youngest loves this jam with their waffles. Not overly sweet which is a blessing. The BlackBerry taste really comes through.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Rebecca
Rebecca
Reviewer
5/5

I'm so thrilled with this fabulous flavor!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Rebecca
Rebecca
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing and fresh!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
James J.
James J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I especially love this one! It鈥檚 in a regular rotation with the other special berries jams, in which I pair my daily fresh ground peanut butter / jam sandwich.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
James J.
James J.
Reviewer
5/5

A recent addition to my regular go to jams!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Traci Vassoler
Traci Vassoler
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yet another of my favorites!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Traci Vassoler
Traci Vassoler
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My kids love this!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Traci Vassoler
Traci Vassoler
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Another favorite

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Traci Vassoler
Traci Vassoler
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Another favorite

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Traci Vassoler
Traci Vassoler
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Another favorite

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Traci Vassoler
Traci Vassoler
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favorite

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Stephen
Stephen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A repeat purchase in our home, always delicious.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Stephen
Stephen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious, hope you continue to make this one.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Regina
Regina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I used some of this to glaze Sonny's Carrots...so good 馃槉

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Regina
Regina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this..

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Regina
Regina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is a wonder condiments with beef .. chicken..pork.. very good.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely delicious. Lots of big fruit chunks. A fun jam!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is more than good, it鈥檚 sinfully delicious. Try it on a blueberry (or any) scone, or on pancakes. My new favorite.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
June P
June P
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yummy!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Barbara L.
Barbara L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Barbara L.
Barbara L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is GREAT!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Bony W.
Bony W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looking forward to having this on my toast, Luna grown jams are always a delight.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Bony W.
Bony W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this flavor.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Dawn B.
Dawn B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

a gift for a baker, beautifully boxed which was a surprise and a treat. thank you, Chris, as always

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Dawn B.
Dawn B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

all time favorite

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Dawn B.
Dawn B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

all time favorite

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Dawn B.
Dawn B.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

a new season gift, beautifully boxed

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
KENNETH LAWSON
KENNETH LAWSON
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Being a pre-diabetic, I am always looking for low sugar content foods. This Lemon Marmalade has only 5 sugars. So it is good for me and you. Also, you will love the flavor.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Donnan
Donnan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The bueberry jam is amazing. So flavorful without being sticky sweet.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Donnan
Donnan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Those NY strawberries are packed with flavor. So delicious!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Donnan
Donnan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really tasty! I love the hint of vanilla. Great balance with the pear.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very summery and fresh with the added twist of lime. Great!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very summery .. sweet large pieces of berries.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of my 3 most favorite varieties! Complex and delicious.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Lucy  .
Lucy .
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It was raspberry. Another favorite

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Lucy  .
Lucy .
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our favorite

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
mary combs
mary combs
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Another new one for me to try.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
mary combs
mary combs
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have used this one in cocktails!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
mary combs
mary combs
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Also a new one!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
mary combs
mary combs
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This in an English muffin with a cup of tea is perfect!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
mary combs
mary combs
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Trying a new one.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
mary combs
mary combs
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always good.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Vicki Hoffman
Vicki Hoffman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

An absolute delight with every bite! I have bought three or four jars of this and have given all but one away as gifts to the people that I shared it with. They loved it so much, I had to share it with them, and hope they will purchase their own from Chris in the future!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Vicki Hoffman
Vicki Hoffman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Light and delicious. Just the right amount of sweet and tart. This is the marmalade you want to buy jars and jars of so you don't run out of it until the next time its produced!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

2 years ago
Joan R.
Joan R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Very pale color, but tasty.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Joan R.
Joan R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So delicious!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Joan R.
Joan R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Lovely color

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
June
June
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is my daughter鈥檚 very favorite jam.
So I purchased it as a gift for her. I know she鈥檚 going to be thrilled

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Marina
Marina
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Your service is excellent, preserves are to die for. The only thing you really need to work on is your website. It is not really user friendly. However, it was my second year of ordering from you and I will continue to do so since you are the only ones who has Black Forest preserves for sale.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Traci V.
Traci V.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So good!!! You can taste pears and not sugar.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Traci V.
Traci V.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely delicious! I consider this jam a true "comfort food".

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Traci V.
Traci V.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

OMG! You can taste the cherries and the chocolate!! So good!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Traci V.
Traci V.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it!!! My kids favorite!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
cris wilson-pitchford
cris wilson-pitchford
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

perfect with your favorite cheese!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
cris wilson-pitchford
cris wilson-pitchford
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

apple pie jam is our favorite!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Cindy Gisser
Cindy Gisser
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Definitely one of the best! Wonderful combination of delicious berries!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Christine M.
Christine M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very yummy!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Christine M.
Christine M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beyond delicious! Household favorite!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Lorraine Frye
Lorraine Frye
Reviewer
5/5

OK, we discovered yet another amazing pairing for this out of this world jam: limited Edition Hazelnut & Cocoa Raincoat Crisps from Canada.
This is a real winner combination.

3 years ago
Image #1 from Gina McNamara
1
Gina McNamara
Gina McNamara
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Vicki Hoffman
Vicki Hoffman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Try it yourself or buy it for the pear lovers in your life as a fun gift!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Carol
Carol
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

New purchase, haven't tried it yet. Not sure what to do with it, but I'm sure it is delicious.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Carol
Carol
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love, Love, Love this stuff

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Christopher Wilson
Christopher Wilson
Reviewer
5/5

Very Popular

3 years ago
Vicki Hoffman
Vicki Hoffman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I have been creating excuses to put this jam on everything! Bread, crackers, toast, you name it! If I can get away with putting some Cherry Pie Jam on it, I do. Its become a favorite for breakfast and snacks.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Vicki Hoffman
Vicki Hoffman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fantastic! I'm going to have to stock up on this delicious seasonal item because I don't think I could go without it through the cold weather months.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Vicki Hoffman
Vicki Hoffman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious, with just the right amount of sweetness.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Vicki Hoffman
Vicki Hoffman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fig jam is a long time favorite treat of mine, and this one is the best!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tastes like garden fresh berry.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

New for me .. very good!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of my favorites.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Cindy G.
Cindy G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect and not too sweet!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Cindy G.
Cindy G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of my favorites!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Cindy G.
Cindy G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always delicious!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Cindy G.
Cindy G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favorite! Best strawberry jam I鈥檝e ever had!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Cindy G.
Cindy G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious jam with just the perfect amount of sugar!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

One of my faves .. so deliciously interesting!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Another fabulous flavor!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Christopher M.
Christopher M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Intense, Flavorful, Delectable jams!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Joan R.
Joan R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

New one for us, but really good!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Joan R.
Joan R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Joan R.
Joan R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great in cookies, on toast or in salad dressings.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Image #1 from Joan R.
1
Joan R.
Joan R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Makes delicious cookies!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Cindy G.
Cindy G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always my favorite jam. Just the right amount of sugar which doesn鈥檛 overpower the sweetness of the berries!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Carole R.
Carole R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sooooooo good!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Carole R.
Carole R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tastes divine!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Bony Wilson
Bony Wilson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Such a treat, spread a small amount on a piece of toast and my day is off to a great start.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Bony Wilson
Bony Wilson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A great flavor, so many times I would love to have a cherry pie. This jam is the next best thing.鈾ワ笍鈾ワ笍鈾ワ笍

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 years ago
Mitch
Mitch
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always purchase when available.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Image #1 from MitchImage #2 from Mitch
2
Mitch
Mitch
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried for first time. Great combination of honey and mango. Good with pork loin and burgers.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Mitch
Mitch
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Tried for first time. Did not disappoint.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Image #1 from Mitchell
1
Mitchell
Mitchell
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Will never use that gelatinous canned cranberry junk ever again on turkey.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Image #1 from Mitchell
1
Mitchell
Mitchell
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Sausage and eggs anyone?

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Image #1 from Mitchell
1
Mitchell
Mitchell
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always with peanut butter but love it on hamburgers.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Anne Wood
Anne Wood
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this especially over cream cheese, as an hors d'oeuvre on crackers.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Anne Wood
Anne Wood
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So glad you found a good recipe!! This is one of my 2 favorites.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Anne Wood
Anne Wood
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this on biscuits for breakfast!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Anne Wood
Anne Wood
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I haven't eaten this batch yet, but I've never had a bad batch yet. This and your onion jam are my favorites!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Mitchell
Mitchell
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always great with turkey

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Mitchell
Mitchell
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Outstanding

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Mitchell
Mitchell
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

New favorite

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Mitch
Mitch
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Good with just about anything.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Mitch
Mitch
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favorite with Peanut Butter

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Mitch
Mitch
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Goes great with salmon.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
John Green
John Green
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Not opened yet so my rating is based on expectation!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
John Green
John Green
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Exceptionally wonderful product! And, not too sweet.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
John Green
John Green
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious and light! Equally wonderful on bread in the morning or accompanying roasted meats or fish in the evening!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Anne
Anne
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

All the jams are great, but we really love the fig!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Debbie L.
Debbie L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is delicious on toast and I love mixing it in with some Greek yogurt for a special treat!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Debbie L.
Debbie L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A wonderful autumnal treat

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Debbie L.
Debbie L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I really love how the different fruits blend into a delicious whole

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Debbie L.
Debbie L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This reminds a little of a more sophisticated but still yummy Fig Newton

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Debbie L.
Debbie L.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

{Drool}

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Rosemary
Rosemary
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Chocolate & cherry! How can you go wrong?

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Rosemary
Rosemary
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Unique flavor!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Christine Morris
Christine Morris
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

New one to try and soooo good!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Christine Morris
Christine Morris
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love it !

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Christine Morris
Christine Morris
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

So goo!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
Christine Morris
Christine Morris
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Look forward to it every year!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 years ago
JENNIFER L BERNARD
JENNIFER L BERNARD
Reviewer
5/5

The Pear jam is my absolute favorite!!!

4 years ago
Traci Vassoler
Traci Vassoler
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The taste of real fruit. Not sugar.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Traci Vassoler
Traci Vassoler
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My kids favorite!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Traci Vassoler
Traci Vassoler
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Soooo gooood

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Kasha
Kasha
Reviewer
5/5

LunaGrown Blackberry jam is a favorite in my house --- spooned atop and swirled into creamy homemade rice pudding!

5 years ago
Sanford Fish
Sanford Fish
Reviewer
5/5

This is my new favorite jam. I highly recommend you try this. It is awesome on everything from toast, crackers, on a burger and even on a spoon. I really hope this will be a year round jam.

5 years ago
Donna Conti
Donna Conti
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This book has changed how I view jams. It has helped me to step out of my eating comfort zone.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Hank William Grant
Hank William Grant
Reviewer
5/5

Just had this with some short ribs absolutely amazing. Great job as usual.

5 years ago
Joan R.
Joan R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favorite on toast or in salad dressing

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Joan R.
Joan R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great in cookies or on toast

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Bonnie W.
Bonnie W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love mixing this pineapple jam with my cottage cheese, great combo, thanks Lunagrown !!!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Bonnie W.
Bonnie W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Peaches are a favorite of mine, this jam is so good !!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Bonnie W.
Bonnie W.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the flavor, another great one.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Kasha Bialas
Kasha Bialas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A little sweet treat to make your mornings extra special!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Kasha Bialas
Kasha Bialas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fabulous addition to a Negroni cocktail!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Kasha Bialas
Kasha Bialas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The greatest condiment for your favorite meat, hands down!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Gina McNamara
Gina McNamara
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Gina McNamara
Gina McNamara
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Haven鈥檛 tried it yet

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Christine Morris
Christine Morris
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My favorite! Look forward to it every time it comes back into season I buy several jars!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
John Adams
John Adams
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Friend loved as well. The Cranberry I have had before it is divine!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
John Adams
John Adams
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The friend a gifted too loved it. Cant wait to try myself

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

5 years ago
Bonnie
Bonnie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just love to mix this amazing flavor with my cottage cheese and low sugar content. One of my favorites.

5 years ago
Bonnie
Bonnie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Always excited to receive an awesome jam from Lunagrown.
This is such a great flavor. Thanks for the memories.

5 years ago
Bonnie
Bonnie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Such an awesome flavor. A nice mix of fruit. It sells out quickly so I'm happy to have received my order. Thanks for the memories.

5 years ago
Hank Benjahmin
Hank Benjahmin
Reviewer
5/5

I will never buy BBQ sauce again! We used the recipe in your book with this Pineapple Jam. Never knew it could be so amazing! WOW

5 years ago
Mitch H
Mitch H
Reviewer
5/5

The book itself is made very well and I'm sure it will last me a long time as I try out the recipes over time.
As an avid amateur photographer I found the pictures to be outstanding.

The tidbits jammed in on the even pages regarding the tidbits were very informative.

There was so much packed in the book that another 53 additional suggestions were added after 132 pages ending with the obvious, "Oh yeah, you can spread it on toast."

The entire book was quite the education and very informative regarding pairing of jams and marmalade with cheese, wine, food, non-alcoholic drinks and believe it or not, beer.

I chose not to go to college so I can't attest to what "a college frat party for your mouth" is but I'm looking forward with this newly found knowledge found in Beyond the Bread to partake in "a thoughtful and sophisticated adventure for your (my) palate."

6 years ago
Judy M
Judy M
Reviewer
5/5

I received your book from a friend the other day. It is amazing. I love the recipes, the photos, the information. I have skimmed through most of the book, and next time I'm down, I'll be sure to get more of your jam. I can't wait to try some of the recipes. I hope that you have a wonderful holiday and best wishes for the new year. Thanks again for writing a spectacular book.

6 years ago
Johnathan Wurden
Johnathan Wurden
Reviewer
5/5

Please, Please make more of this so we can buy it all year. My husband and I can't get enough of this pear jam. It's just fabulous!

6 years ago
Johnathan Wurden
Johnathan Wurden
Reviewer
5/5

So many beautiful wild blueberries! So addicting, so delicious. Thank You!

6 years ago
Dominic T.
Dominic T.
Reviewer
5/5

Perfect flavor, so creamy. Brings back memories of summers spent with my grandparents. Thank you for that.

6 years ago
Dominic T.
Dominic T.
Reviewer
5/5

What an amazing Grape Jelly, so glad I bought some. The flavor is really GRAPE! I could have doubled up the peanut butter. Nicely Done!

6 years ago
Kasha
Kasha
Reviewer
5/5

Sweet and smoky, this jam has just enough heat to balance a bit of mild jack cheese on crackers. If you're serving a crowd, pour this jam over a block of cream cheese and serve with hearty wheat crackers. Addictive!
Just to make things a little more fun, a spoonful of this jam works perfectly blended into a frozen margarita!

6 years ago
Joan R.
Joan R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Yum! Was going to use this for baking, but once opened, it disappeared on toast, crackers, and on a spoon.

7 years ago
Joan R.
Joan R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

New to this jam - great flavor on toast!

7 years ago
Joan R.
Joan R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great Jam!
Delicious, fruity- just sweet enough.

7 years ago
Joan R.
Joan R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Delicious- perfect balamce of tart and sweet, with real fruit throughout. So far, great in cookies or spread on toast, and looking for other ways to use it

7 years ago
Joel L.
Joel L.
Reviewer
5/5

Raisin jam, why hasn鈥檛 anyone thought of this before??

7 years ago
Sharon
Sharon
Reviewer
5/5

This jam is a delightful combo of berries that made our holiday morning crepes spectacular. The best of summer in a jar. Terrific!

7 years ago
Josh W
Josh W
Reviewer
5/5

I have not seen this in years. What a wonderful treat! Beautiful and tastes just like I remember it. Well Done!!

7 years ago
Jolie DeFeis
Jolie DeFeis
Reviewer
5/5

Excellent jams! The quality is amazing and love all the flavor options. It's a must try and buy!

7 years ago
Ken Lawson
Ken Lawson
Reviewer
5/5

I love the flavor of lemon, and when I saw the lemon marmalade on the web site, I had to buy a jar and try it out. Without a doubt it was out of this world. I have two other flavors yet to try, but if they are anything like the lemon marmalade, they will be great also. I'm coming back for more when I finish the second jar.

7 years ago
Susan Coleman
Susan Coleman
Reviewer
5/5

The jams are great. Rica is mouth watering, love my Peach. Awesome Strawberry Margarita. always love strawberry and Blueberry. Can't wait to try other flavors

7 years ago
Som Chivukula
Som Chivukula
Reviewer
5/5

Folks, i discovered LunaGrown at a wine tasting at brotherhood winery in Hudson valley. these guys are fantastic - the fruit is fresh, the products don't contain much added sugar and the flavors are finger licking good. i bought 4 bottles the first time and 4 more later on..and used up everyone of them in a short amount of time. it's tough to say which flavor is the best, but i loved the blueberries and pineapple flavors, followed by strawberry margarita and the Rica Barreja. Delicious and I believe, a must try.

7 years ago
Rick Gesualdo
Rick Gesualdo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Jams and Jellies... all the same. Ultra sweet and hardly any real if any actual fruit. I have been in the search for the perfect jams and jelly. LUNA has created the front edge of real jams! Neither sweet or bitter like the others. Luna is just perfect! I am so glad I found this website. My search is over, it can't get any better than this. Pros: you just have to try the blueberry jam on pancakes! Cons: you haven't tried these jams yet...

7 years ago
Sandford Fish
Sandford Fish
Reviewer
5/5

This jam is the best jam i have ever eaten. I highly recommend you try some. Love love

7 years ago
Robin Klein
Robin Klein
Reviewer
5/5

I first tried LunaGrown jams at the Goshen Farmers Market and was hooked on the delicious taste of the pineapple jam that was being sampled. I went on to purchase others in the coming weeks, and enjoyed them, as well. The ones I recently ordered will be holiday gifts. I like that it is made with local fruits wherever possible. It is a great way to support a local business while enjoying a terrific product. You won't be disappointed.

7 years ago
Debbie Decker
Debbie Decker
Reviewer
5/5

I stumbled across Luna Grown jam while working at a cafe in Pine Bush NY...it's been a love affair ever since. I'm working my way through all the flavors and it seems with each one I try it becomes my new favorite. Right now I'm stuck on the Pineapple jam...absolutely delicious! Of course I really liked the Black Plum...and the Strawberry Margarita...and the Elderberry...the Cranberry is delicious too! Honestly there hasn't been a Luna Grown jam I didn't like 馃檪

7 years ago
Jen Burke
Jen Burke
Reviewer
5/5

The cranberry jam is fantastic! I love it on toast, paired with goat cheese, and on turkey/tofurkey sandwiches with all the Thanksgiving leftovers! The empty jars even make sweet little shabby chic vases. Luna Grown jams are fabulous gifts as well!

7 years ago
Doris Jane
Doris Jane
Reviewer
5/5

What a rare thing to find a jam that is delicious but not crazily sweet. It is sweet in the best way - a way in which one can taste ALL of what seems to be expertly chosen and carefully-blended ingredients. I'm looking forward to getting more from LunaGrown, not just for myself but as gifts for friends and family. Thanks so much!

7 years ago
Ben Rataile
Ben Rataile
Reviewer
5/5

An amazing product with real fruit. I couldn't be more pleased.

7 years ago
Phil Meinzinger
Phil Meinzinger
Reviewer
5/5

I've been a fan for years; Ever since I first had a taste I can't get enough! Every flavor is better than the last. Perhaps, if I was forced to only pick one LunaGrown jam, the "Apple pie" apple jam is the best. I'm having fun tasting all the flavors...

7 years ago
Anne W.
Anne W.
Reviewer
5/5

I stock on the Honey Peach Jam for the winter, because I generally buy at the Goshen Farmers' Market. So much better than the flat-tasting sugar filled stuff at the supermarket! The flavors are a mouth-treat, a party in a bite! I've also used them to glaze chicken and pork.

7 years ago
Bonnie
Bonnie
Reviewer
5/5

What a great flavor, Lunagrown has added another great jam !! Favorites are easy to pick. A must try!

7 years ago
Rick G.
Rick G.
Reviewer
5/5

You can't get any better

7 years ago
Rick G.
Rick G.
Reviewer
5/5

You can't get any better!

7 years ago
MaryAnn
MaryAnn
Reviewer
5/5

We were so excited to get the phone call (yes, a personal phone call) to let us know our favorite Blueberry Jam was back in season and ready for purchase! We are also looking forward to trying the Spiced Fig Jam and will follow-up with our review. Thank you

7 years ago
Aaron
Aaron
Reviewer
5/5

"I received LunaGrown Honey Peach Jam with Cherries as a gift and I am hooked!"

7 years ago
Bonnie Wilson
Bonnie Wilson
Reviewer
5/5

I recently received LunaGrown Honey Peach Jam with Cherries. Oh so good. I understand its a new flavor. I highly recommend it! Another delicious jam from LunaGrown.

7 years ago
Johnathan L.
Johnathan L.
Reviewer
5/5

LunaGrown Jam is the best, The Apple Jam and the Lime Marmalade would get 10 stars if I could rate them with that many. Amazing!

8 years ago
John D.
John D.
Reviewer
5/5

I love these jams, and had a great time shopping!

8 years ago
Joe Frederick
Joe Frederick
Reviewer
5/5

Received my 2 jars of jam today, opened the Rica Barreja right away and dug in with the spoon. Great flavor and texture, just the right amount of sweet, I like this one. Looking forward to the blackberry. Thanks LunaGrown for the quick service.

8 years ago
Phil Meinzinger
Phil Meinzinger
Reviewer
5/5

I'm a LunaGrown jam addict! I started off with strawberry. Moved on to Apple and Rica Barreja and Rasberry Jams... I plan on trying all LunaGrown Jams.. so far, I love them all!!!

8 years ago
Alice Sprague
Alice Sprague
Reviewer
5/5

LunaGrown has the best jam ever. I have had most of all of them and my family really enjoys the fresh flavor just like summer!!!

I particularly like the Lavender Lemon Marmalade .....take a tablespoon full, more or less, and pour it over an ice cold Vodka Tonic and lime on a hot day in the summer..........to die for!!!!! Try it you will love it for sure.

8 years ago
ken tompkins
ken tompkins
Reviewer
5/5

I love jam but haven't had any in years because they are always too sweet. I tried some Blackberry Jam from Luna Grown and its AWESOME! Just the right amount of sweetness and all the berries I can't wait to try others!

8 years ago
Nancy Fall
Nancy Fall
Reviewer
5/5

I've never been much of a mango fan, but Christopher has worked his special magic on yet another recipe of LunaGrown Jam! The amount of local honey is perfect--not overpowering, and just enough to enhance the golden , tangy taste of the mango! We make our grandmother's golden raisen babka,which I toasted and tried the Honey Mango on for the first time...simply heavenly!!!

8 years ago
Bonnie Wilson
Bonnie Wilson
Reviewer
5/5

I love this jam! I don't have to make the carrot cake to get the great flavor, and the jam is made with real carrots! I have tried many flavors, if you try the carrot jam, you will be delighted!

9 years ago
Sanford Fish
Sanford Fish
Reviewer
5/5

This jam is the best jam on the planet. I cant get enough of it. I highly recommend you try some. It is not only good on toast, I put it in yogurt , smoothies, on meat and even glazed a ham with this jam. Oh yea it is awesome in turnovers/empanadas and homemade pop-tarts.I do recommend that you do what I do. Stock up on the flavors you like most because they make jam by the season.

9 years ago
Barbara Lewis
Barbara Lewis
Reviewer
5/5

LunaGrown is the best jam I have ever had in my life - it can't get better. I ordered the Rica Barreja and the Apple - had eagerly awaited the chance to order online - and I had to stop myself from eating all of it with a spoon within an hour of opening the jars.

I look forward to sending some as a gift. I'll never go back to mass-produced commercial jam again.

9 years ago
Fran Kramer
Fran Kramer
Reviewer
5/5

This is one of the most delightful jams I've ever tasted. Sweet and gentle, like the summer afternoons that passed as those apples ripened. It's so good, I can't stand to mix it into a recipe - I just have to have it as is. If I'm not eating it off the spoon, I put it on my biscuits, my french toast or my morning yogurt. Thanks, Luna!

9 years ago
Kasha @ The FarmGirl Cooks
Kasha @ The FarmGirl Cooks
Reviewer
5/5

I've used LunaGrown's Cranberry Jam in my famous 'jam crumble bars' for several years. These cookies are autumn perfection and gorgeously colored thanks to the vibrant jam. The cinnamon and citrus notes pair beautifully with the tart cranberries to create a fantastic cranberry mayo for post-holiday turkey sandwiches. You won't be disappointed with this jam in either sweet or savory applications.

9 years ago
Susanne Flanagan
Susanne Flanagan
Reviewer
5/5

LOVE Lunagrown!! I've had a few of their flavors of jam now and I have liked each one. The most recent one I had is their Apple Jam which I liked so much I included in our Thanksgiving meal. I had some with brie cheese which was a nice paring and also had it out to use with the turkey in case my company wanted to try something different from cranberry sauce. It was a great addition. The jar and labeling was so pretty that I felt comfortable just taking the lid off and putting it out on the buffet. I would definitely recommend Lunagrown jams and have ordered some for Christmas presents this year.

9 years ago
Debbie
Debbie
Reviewer
5/5

I tried this for the first time today and was pleasantly surprised. It isn't overly sweet and had a nice spicy/cinnamony taste to it. I think it would be great with a piece of Swiss or Gouda.

9 years ago
Harvey and Pearl Baked Goods
Harvey and Pearl Baked Goods
Reviewer
5/5

I own my own baked goods company and take great pride in all of my products, using only the best and finest ingredients. LunaGrown jams are simply exquisite! Not only are these jams made with passion and love, but with refinement in mind. From the Rica Barreja to the Apple to the Cinnamon Raisin these jams are unique, perfectly sweetened and locally made. I have proudly used and will continue to use many of the LunaGrown jams in my products for a long time to come. I highly recommend ordering a jar for yourself or visiting a farmers market and checking them out. You will not be disappointed!

9 years ago
Yvonne Jeanneret
Yvonne Jeanneret
Reviewer
5/5

So far we have loved every variety, but were particularly thrilled with the pineapple jam. WOW!

9 years ago
John Allegro
John Allegro
Reviewer
5/5

My favorite pie growing up was lemon meringue. It was one of the only foods that I did not "deconstruct" as I ate it - I would take a forkful of flaky crust, lemon filling, and meringue, and enjoy the combination of flavors. Luna Grown's Lemon Marmalade took me back to the childhood joy of the surprise that was a lemon meringue pie. I never expected anything quite like this when opening a jar of jam. LG's lemon marmalade is balanced with real lemon - and lots of it, a smooth texture, and a slight hint of vanilla. All of which remind me of that great pie experience, but better and fresher. It's also quite visually pleasing, with thin slices of full-round lemon suspended throughout the jam. I used it on toast every day until there wasn't enough left. Then I used a spoon to eat whatever I couldn't grab with the knife. Then I was sad, because it was all gone. Highly recommended - Buy two!

9 years ago
Nancy Fall
Nancy Fall
Reviewer
5/5

I am blessed to have a good friend who is able to purchase LunaGrown Jam frequently, and was kind enough to send me some as a gift. The Pineapple Jam is to die for! Chris takes great pains to send off his culinary works of art so that they arrive safely at their destination. I am so thrilled to be able to order from this site. Now I will be able to try all the wonderful seasonal creations I have only been able to read about...let the Adventure continue!

9 years ago
Kelly Patton
Kelly Patton
Reviewer
5/5

I ordered the pineapple jam, as well as the lavender orange marmalade. At this writing... I have been savoring every bit of the pineapple jam (the first one opened). It is a heavenly bit of sunshine on my morning toast... and spooned onto vanilla ice cream as a special treat. This jam is reason to pause and savour whatever moment of the day you are eating it. Beyond wonderful!

10 years ago