Customer Reviews

What’s Everyone Saying About LunaGrown Jam?

All product reviews may be found on specific products.

Lynn H.
  • Save
Lynn H.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Haven't opened this one yet, but am excited to try it.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 months ago
Lynn H.
  • Save
Lynn H.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Yummy stuff- love it on ice cream !

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 months ago
Michael Sellers
  • Save
Michael Sellers
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Yet again, LunaGrown knocks this fig jam weout of the park. So delicious on warm toast!!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

3 months ago
Josette Longstreet
  • Save
Josette Longstreet
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

SO GLAD I TRIED IT! ABSOLUTELY DELICIOUS

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

3 months ago
Image #1 from Josette Longstreet
  • Save
  • Save
1
Josette Longstreet
  • Save
Josette Longstreet
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Everything I hoped it would be!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

3 months ago
Stephen K.
  • Save
Stephen K.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Lifts lemon marmalade to a new, delicious level. A treat for all lavender lovers.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

4 months ago
Mary Combs
  • Save
Mary Combs
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

The best on toast

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

5 months ago
Mary Combs
  • Save
Mary Combs
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Great for cookie making.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

5 months ago
Mary Combs
  • Save
Mary Combs
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

My second favorite.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

5 months ago
Mary Combs
  • Save
Mary Combs
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

My favorite.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

5 months ago
Jonathan Leach
  • Save
Jonathan Leach
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Awesome jam! Excellent delivery service!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

5 months ago
Jonathan Leach
  • Save
Jonathan Leach
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Awesome jam! Excellent delivery service!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

5 months ago
Laura V.
  • Save
Laura V.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Nice change of flavor on my toast

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

5 months ago
Laura V.
  • Save
Laura V.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Nice topping for vanilla ice cream

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

5 months ago
Laura V.
  • Save
Laura V.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

My absolute favorite as I love all berries!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

5 months ago
Barbara
  • Save
Barbara
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

😃😃

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

6 months ago
Barbara
  • Save
Barbara
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Yum!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

6 months ago
Phyllis P.
  • Save
Phyllis P.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE all Luna Grown jams!!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

8 months ago
Phyllis P.
  • Save
Phyllis P.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Fabulous!!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

8 months ago
Phyllis P.
  • Save
Phyllis P.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Every jam from Luna Grown is fantastic!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

8 months ago
Lynn H.
  • Save
Lynn H.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Great book ! Many clever ideas and recipes for the use of a good number of the Luna Grown products ! Beautiful photography as well- wish my baked goods turned out so pretty... ; ). Bought another copy prior, and gave to a birthday girl, and she loves it, as well.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

10 months ago
Lynn H.
  • Save
Lynn H.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

I cannot fairly comment as yet, because we haven't opened them yet, but if they are anything like my previous orders, I'm sure they will all be delicious !

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

10 months ago
Lynn H.
  • Save
Lynn H.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

I cannot fairly comment as yet, because we haven't opened them yet, but if they are anything like my previous orders, I'm sure they will all be delicious !

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

10 months ago
Lynn H.
  • Save
Lynn H.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

I cannot fairly comment as yet, because we haven't opened them yet, but if they are anything like my previous orders, I'm sure they will all be delicious !

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

10 months ago
Lynn H.
  • Save
Lynn H.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

I cannot fairly comment as yet, because we haven't opened them yet, but if they are anything like my previous orders, I'm sure they will all be delicious !

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

10 months ago
Lynn H.
  • Save
Lynn H.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

This book is wonderful, packed with many creative uses for fruit jams and preserves of all kinds ! I purchased a copy as a gift, thinking that if the recipient didn't care for it, I would simply keep it, as I really liked all of the great ideas it contained. She was simply delighted with it, so I now find myself ordering another copy for ME ! : ) Incidentally, If I wasn't inspired enough by the recipe ideas alone, the photos are also so tantalizing, it makes me think, "Ooh ! I want to make that !" Kudos to the photographer as well as the author- great book, folks !

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

11 months ago
Lynn H.
  • Save
Lynn H.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
4/5

We have not tried this one yet- have only recently purchased it, but am certain that it will be delicious, based upon generous fruit content alone- packed "chock-full" of peaches and cherries. Think it would be lovely with ice cream. Looking forward to upgrading rating to a 5.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

11 months ago
Lynn H.
  • Save
Lynn H.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Superb ! Some of the best mixed fruit jam I have ever tasted- this stuff should be illegal ( but I'm glad it isn't ). Delicious chunky fruit content in every fabulous bite, and I can actually taste the different fruits ! : )

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

11 months ago
Phil
  • Save
Phil
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

👍🏻👍🏻

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

11 months ago
Phil
  • Save
Phil
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

👍🏻👍🏻

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

11 months ago
JAMES RAHM
  • Save
JAMES RAHM
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Served as part of a chacuetterie board! Our guests RAVED and we passed along the Luna Grown website to our friends and family.

12 months ago
JAMES RAHM
  • Save
JAMES RAHM
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Served the jellies as part of our cheese board. AMAZING addition!

12 months ago
Jan
  • Save
Jan
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Creative and seriously delicious!

12 months ago
Jan
  • Save
Jan
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Yummy and not too sweet!

12 months ago
Arnold
  • Save
Arnold
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

My favorite. Just terrific on everything.

12 months ago
Arnold
  • Save
Arnold
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

My grandkids favorite.

12 months ago
Arnold
  • Save
Arnold
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Large pieces of orange make this so much tastier than other marmalade.

12 months ago
Arnold
  • Save
Arnold
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

There are so many uses for this jam. Spread it on toast, use it as a topping or marinade for salmon, dice up some ham and fry it with a tablespoon of onion jam, etc.

12 months ago
Mary Combs
  • Save
Mary Combs
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Love this for thumbprint cookies!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Mary Combs
  • Save
Mary Combs
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

My favorite!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Annie
  • Save
Annie
Reviewer
5/5

Yum

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Adam
  • Save
Adam
Reviewer
5/5

chock full of deliciousness

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Mitchell Davis
  • Save
Mitchell Davis
Reviewer
5/5

Since the first time I tasted this jam, I wanted to get more. This has been the first time in 3 years that you weren't sold out. It's still the best jam that I've ever had

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Ray Deprado
  • Save
Ray Deprado
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Well done

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Joan Grasser
  • Save
Joan Grasser
Reviewer
5/5

Best ever.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Joan Grasser
  • Save
Joan Grasser
Reviewer
5/5

Haven't tried it yet but after tasting the marmalade, I have very high hopes.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Anonymous
  • Save
Anonymous
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
4/5

Looking forward to trying,

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Anonymous
  • Save
Anonymous
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

My favorite, so delicious!!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Ken Lawson
  • Save
Ken Lawson
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Outstanding flavor and very low sugar content at 5 grams. I have to watch my sugar intake as I am pre diabetic.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Traci V.
  • Save
Traci V.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Love it!!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Traci V.
  • Save
Traci V.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

My kids favorite!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Traci V.
  • Save
Traci V.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Perfect

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Traci V.
  • Save
Traci V.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Love it! But maybe just a pinch more sweet.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Joanne S.
  • Save
Joanne S.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Love the combination jams.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Joanne S.
  • Save
Joanne S.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Re-order this all the time - LOVE it!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Joanne S.
  • Save
Joanne S.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Haven't tried it yet but what could be bad?

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Carol L.
  • Save
Carol L.
Verified owner
  • Save
Verified owner
5/5

Fun, unique flavor.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Debra
  • Save
Debra
Reviewer
5/5

Delicious with a touch of spice.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Debra
  • Save
Debra
Reviewer
5/5

My husband’s favorite…delicious as always, just the right amount of sweetness.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Matthew B.
  • Save
Matthew B.
Reviewer
5/5

Not sure who thought of the fruit combo but it is perfect. Perfect sized chunks yet easily spreadable.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Matthew B.
  • Save
Matthew B.
Reviewer
5/5

Delicious. Such a fresh taste. My youngest loves this jam with their waffles. Not overly sweet which is a blessing. The BlackBerry taste really comes through.

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Rebecca
  • Save
Rebecca
Reviewer
5/5

I'm so thrilled with this fabulous flavor!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago
Rebecca
  • Save
Rebecca
Reviewer
5/5

Amazing and fresh!

Verified review
  • Save
Verified review - view original

2 years ago